Home

XCoins customer service number

Support xCoins.i

  1. We try our best to answer all Help Desk inquiries within 24 hours. Please note our customer service hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (PST), Monday through Friday, excluding most public holidays. IMPORTANT: for a quicker response, please be sure to include your transaction number in your Help Desk support inquiry. ×
  2. For support inquiries, please visit our Support page. To write a review, please visit our Review page. Aspect Intl, Inc. 1541 Ocean Ave., Suite 200. Santa Monica, CA, 90401. Phone: +1-310-589-4556. Email: info@xcoins.io
  3. Please note our customer service hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (PST), Monday through Friday, excluding most public holidays. IMPORTANT: for a quicker response, please be sure to include your transaction number in your Help Desk support inquiry.
  4. Welcome to xCoins Help Desk In order to streamline support requests and better serve you, we utilize a support ticket system. Every support request is assigned a unique ticket number which you can use to track the progress and responses online. For your reference we provide complete archives and history of all your support requests. A valid email address is required to submit a ticket
  5. imum make two attempts daily at random times. I've stated in voicemails my name email number and that I reviewed my activity log and it's all accounted for as well as in emails saying the same. I would like to continue using xcoins for purchases while prices are.

Customer support Email / Skype: help@xcoins.com Phone: US: +888 71COINS / International: +1 (305) 946 1796 Help center: click here However, the company does publish a customer service number, email address, and physical address: Email: info@xcoins.cio Phone: +3 310-589-4556 or +1 310-589-455

xCoins is a peer-to-peer bitcoin lending platform. All loans originated at xCoins are person to person loans. xCoins does not lend any funds and does not exchange bitcoin. The platform assists lenders with borrower identity verification, credit risk analysis, and unpaid funds collection. The service is subject to lenders availability. xCoins makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and does not guarantee that each borrower will be matched with a lender Hello PMaher, I've been with XCoins for quite a while but took a break from BTC for a bit. Purchased $80 worth tonight and am unable to move it due to phon When a customer's first borrow transaction gets approved, xCoins will reach out via phone call and verify that he or she authorized the transaction. If the customer cannot be reached via phone, an email is sent to inform the customer that the account has been temporarily disabled Xcoins is property of CF Technologies Ltd - Company #204616970 4 East, Level 8, Sliema Road, GZR1639, Malta. All trademarks and copyrights belong to their respective owners. All rights reserved

Xcoins is property of CF Technologies Ltd - Company #204616970 4 East, Level 8, Sliema Road, GZR1639, Malta. All trademarks and copyrights belong to their respective owners Fortunately, they do list a legitimate address on their website. However, they lack a phone number. While not complex, I would not suggest xCoins for complete beginners to the world of Bitcoin. Consider using CoinBase to buy your Bitcoin instead. Public Opinion of xCoins. xCoins does not have the best of reputations in the Bitcoin community. Over the course of the past year that they've been in operation, they have received their fair share of complaints. Keep in mind that virtually every. My experience with xCoins.io is relatively good, only one time had a problem with getting bitcoins but their support succesfully helped me with the issue. A lot of bad reviews is mistaken for another xcoins page but it is xcoins.com. If you want a discount for buying bitcoins or getting bonus you can type in 7m7z5j as a promo code xCoins Customer Service. xCoins isn't overly transparent about its company information. However, the company does publish a customer service number, email address, and physical address: Email: [email protected] Phone: 3 310-589-4556 or 1 310-589-4556; Address: 1541 Ocean Ave., Suite 200, Santa Monica, CA 9040 xCoins Customer Support Inquiries made through the Help Desk are usually answered within 24 hours, and for a faster response, users are encouraged to include the transaction number. xCoins also operates a transparent discussion forum and users can leave their questions on this forum

Contact xCoins.i

The miners fee has been higher than usual lately due to the recent price pump in bitcoin. Please feel free to reach out to our helpdesk or email me directly if you have any questions or concerns. Patrick Maher. Director of Customer Relations. Pmaher@xcoins.io. ranzelstore. 1 review. BS. Dec. 22, 2020 If you open an account on a payment processor platform they want you to verify yourself before you can send money. So in all cases this is supposed to be done BEFORE a customer pays. But somehow xcoins demands verification after payment (of course they get a hefty transaction fee for every payment). So after providing additional verification they just told me that their third party verification partner rejected all those documens without explaining why. A simple one-liner and that's it. I.

Xcoins have demonstrated awe-inspiring growth over the last year. Along with their fast, impressive services, they also provide unparalleled 24/7 customer support. As opposed to other exchanges, which regularly hold transfers for multiple days, Xcoins' main aim is to provide seamless, uninterrupted transactions. The website is incredibly intuitive, easy to use, and on average, customers state that they've had a positive user experience. If you are looking to build your crypto portfolio. Calendar; General Forum; Wallet Questions; If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below Xcoins needs an 1800 number for Lenders at this point.Perhaps Xcoin could even charge for 1800 customer service. ??? Comment. Post Cancel. JustinS. Legendary. Join Date: Sep 2016; Posts: 261; Share Tweet #5. 12-18-2016, 03:00 PM. Desade If the bitcoins have not been released. Voiding the payment would result in PayPal sending a failed payment notification to xCoins. That would void your. For lending bitcoins on xCoins, lenders have to register with the platform with their mobile number, email id, bitcoin wallet address, and a verified PayPal account. Once registered, you will be asked for the number of bitcoins you wish to lend out in USD. There is a minimum limit of $20 worth of bitcoins for lenders. Next, you have to transfer the number of bitcoins you wish to lend to a secured xCoins wallet as an escrow

xCoins Help Des

What is xCoins customer service phone number? They do not have a phone number only a help desk where people can send emails where issues can be resolved. Can xCoins send Bitcoin? This service is used to offer Bitcoin at a specific interest rate, or as a way for people to purchase Bitcoin by putting up collateral of their choosing. What is xCoins support? They offer a forum and a help desk. With Xcoins, all transactions are speedy and uninterrupted. Customer Service. The site offers expert 24/7 customer support for any users requiring assistance. Contact the support team via live chat, phone, or email. The team has extensive knowledge regarding frequent customer queries. They get back to you quickly on all platforms, usually. Please note our customer service hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (PST), Monday through Friday, excluding most public holidays. IMPORTANT: for a quicker response, please be sure to include your transaction number in your Help Desk support inquiry. × Transaction Number. Follow these steps to find your transaction number: Login to your xCoins account. Find your transaction in the Activity screen. Click. xCoins. Virtual Currency . Business Profile customer service after over 15 hours after trying to fix my account They allow you to but without 2 factor authentication but you cant withdraw and.

Support | xCoins

Xcoins itself and their customer service department are quite good, in my experience, but the problem is their exclusive use of Paypal for payments. After reading about issues with Paypal, I opened a new Paypal account just for Xcoins use, so I wouldn't destroy my personal account I'd had for years The website also has a privacy policy that outlines its use of customer information. Customer Support. Inquiries made through the Help Desk are usually answered within 24 hours. For a quicker response, users are encouraged to include the transaction number. xCoins also operates a transparent discussion forum, where users can leave their questions. xCoins pros & cons. Pros. Easy verification. If you have any questions before your first Bitcoin purchase at Xcoins.io, you can simply contact customer service. You can contact them by clicking on the support button in the top right corner. You can simply open a support ticket. Within 24 hours the Xcoins support team will reply to your request. Additionally there is an extensive question and answer area available. So if you have a. 50 people have already reviewed xCoins.io. Read about their experiences and share your own! | Read 21-40 Reviews out of 50 . Do you agree with xCoins.io's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 50 customers have already said. Categories Blog My Reviews My Settings Install App Help Log out Log in Install App For companies Overview Reviews About xCoins.io Reviews 50 • Average . 3.0.

With approximately six months of a pandemic behind us, governments the world over have printed, borrowed and spent trillions of currency to support workers and businesses to avoid unemployment numbers rising even more than they have. Additionally, they have encouraged the banks to suspend repayments on loans which have helped homeowners and landlords both throughout the downturn The first time, Xcoins customer support said, well, you let 24 hours expire. I replied, So what? The funds must still be returned. Reference: FDIC. Rules. Then they went dark. This time Xcoins would not respond to emails. My bank is responsive but I lose access to the funds for three days. Comments. TreesPlz. February 22. Dayum! That sux. 907ak420. February 22. Elite online dispensary is. 3DXChat help center, find answers on frequently asked questions, contact support team Good customer service and quick turnaround time Two-factor authentication Users receive bitcoin instantly upon paying the lender; Cons. xCoins was hacked in January 2017, raising questions about.

Do you agree with xCoins.io's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 42 customers have already said xCoins sets up a secured loan, (KYC) regulation, which requires financial service businesses holding customer funds to collect information about their customers. KYC is why xCoins collects photo ID before after a transaction. The US Government has been threatening more regulation for some time now, and some minor charges could make xCoins an illegal business. In addition, their.

How To Use XCOINS. To buy, or in this case loan, bitcoins on this platform, follow the following steps: Step 1: Create an account with XCOINS. Step 2: Verify your identity. Step 3: Indicate the number of bitcoins you want to buy. Step 4: Review the total cost of the transaction. Step 5: Agree to the terms of the loan XCoins Promo code | How does XCoins work | XCoins supported countries | XCoins Reddit Planning to use XCoins to buy Bitcoins? Here we present to all of you, the XCoins Promo code or XCoins coupon code 2018. The codes or coupons will help you to save your money and buy Bitcoins at much lower cost than earlier. Also, the savings will be enhanced by XCoins Promo code 2018 as you will get huge. Santa Venera, Malta - Xcoins has announced the launch of an upgraded version of xcoins.com to support the steadily expanding user base and transaction loads the platform is facing, after seeing a.

That has improved, but the customer support staff still isn't 24 hours a day, and many people have mentioned you could wait several days to get a response from support. There is also a forum on the site where you can ask questions, and you may get faster response there. It's also worth noting that the xCoins support staff responds to complaints on other review sites and forums, so they. For support, you can email xCoins at [email protected]. Additionally, there's a company phone number (+1-310-589-4556) and Physical Address (1541 Ocean Ave., Suite 200, Santa Monica, CA, 90401). For some reason, xCoins' page on BitTrust does not exist anymore. However, I was able to find a cached copy of it and dig through additional user. xCoins. xCoins is a P2P (Peer-to-Peer) lending platform founded in 2016 by Sergey Nikitin. This is a platform on which buyers can borrow, or buy Bitcoins from sellers and/or lenders. xCoins accepts loan security deposits and purchases in USD. Pros. Simple to get started; A fast way to acquire BTC; Great for making extra money on the side; Con

The service specializes in helping their customers acquire Bitcoins through Paypal using their credit cards. While most other such services and platforms have shunned Paypal, XCoins actively embraces the platform and is thus great news for all those who prefer to channel all of their financial dealings through Paypal. The process for obtaining the Bitcoins remains pretty simple and basic. All. An increase in users and transactions prompts an upgrade launch for Xcoins. Xcoins.com An increase in users and transactions prompts an upgrade launch for Xcoins. Santa Venera, Malta, Jan. 25, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Xcoins has announced the launch of an upgraded version of xcoins.com to support the steadily expanding user base and transaction loads the platform is facing, after seeing a. Xcoins is a leading cryptocurrency exchange platform with an ever-increasing user base and as a result, has seen more than a 300% growth in 2020 alone. Crypto customers are flocking to Xcoins because of how quickly they can get their crypto. In fact, Xcoins sends your crypto to your wallet of choice within 15 minutes of payment approval! With.

Where is the customer service??? - xCoin

  1. Santa Venera, Malta, Jan. 25, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Xcoins has announced the launch of an upgraded version of xcoins.com to support the steadily expanding user base and transaction loads the.
  2. Xcoins has demonstrated astonishing growth over these years. Along with the impressive services like 24-hour customer support and accessibility. It also provides seamless uninterrupted transactions. Many customers had provided positive reviews on the Xcoins due to its intuitive and user-friendly website
  3. Ensuring customers are happy with our service is paramount, as we look forward to another exciting year in 2021. The new Xcoins website will continue to offer the same services they have gained a reputation for, while also improving and adding some new features to enhance user experience
  4. xCoins.io is nothing but a bunch of bottom-feeding con artists. They fraudulently charged my bank account $82 and then said they weren't able to complete the transaction. That was the last I heard from them, I've written dozens of emails and opened numerous support tickets that all remain unanswered. Call them, you say? Yeah, if only these bottom feeders had a working phone number. Disgusting.
  5. Buy Bitcoin with Credit Card or Debit Card instantly. Best Price in the world, 24/7 customer service, serving 48 U.S. states and 180+ countries, loved by millions

Xcoins Review (2021) - All You Need To Kno

An increase in users and transactions prompts an upgrade launch for Xcoins. Xcoins.com An increase in users and transactions prompts an upgrade launch for Xcoins. Santa Venera, Malta, Jan. 25. Security at xCoins. When it comes to security, the exchange offers a 2-factor authentication model. You will need to provide both an email address and mobile number, and well as entering several codes before your account can be activated. Exchange Rate & Fees. The fees that you pay at the exchange are for the transactions that you would be. Xcoins is trusted by over 250,000 satisfied customers globally. Buy Bitcoin and other digital currencies with a debit or credit card from a leading cryptocurrency exchange platform. Simply, Securely & without the wait. Payment methods. PayPal, Bank Transfer Full regulations list: Is There an Xcoins.io Scam? If you search for Xcoins.io on Google, you'll quickly come across a number of people. xcoins.io. 2.3K likes. Get bitcoin with credit card quickly at xCoins! Fast approval for new users, instant for repeat clients. Visa, MasterCard, and PayPal are accepted Offering a simpler way for cryptocurrency investors, looking for exposure to a number of established cryptocurrencies, to gain access across key markets. With the levels of new users we are experiencing, we felt the time had come to execute our long term vision for Xcoins, says Luke Cashin, Head of Affiliates at Xcoins. 'Ensuring customers are happy with our service is paramount, as we look.

A good number of negative reviews about how they operate Was hacked; Company Location: Company Location Austria Company Location Menlo Park, CA Customer Support: Customer Support N/A Customer Support Ticket support, Forum Futures: Futures No Futures No Derivates: Derivates No Derivates No Margin Trading: Margin Trading No Margin Trading No Has been hacked: Has been hacked No Has been hacked. Customer Support. The customer support service at Poloniex isn't one of its strengths. You can only contact the support team through an email ticket system. Unfortunately, the response time for. Xcoins has announced the launch of an upgraded version of xcoins.com to support the steadily expanding user base and transaction loads the platform is facing, after seeing a revenue jump in 2020. • Most of Xcoins' 328% revenue increase came from US markets • The affiliate program grew to over 1500 in less than one year and drove over $1.5 million in transactions in 2020

Xcoins Broker scammed me of $20,930, i was only lucky to have read a comment that lead me to RLINWOOD7 AT G MAIL DOT COM who helped me in recovery all i lost including it's interest. In binary options, what is considered as a great trading day is when you get that signal. Do you need trading account manager with a good invested amount of money, and if looking for a good trading software i can. The company has been operating since August 5, 2016, at Menlo Park, CA and founded by Sergey Nikitin. He has twenty years of Information Technology experience under his belt and holds a degree in BS Computer Science from the University of California, Santa Barbara (UCSB) and an MBA from UCLA.XCoins.io Exchange Revie Offering a simpler way for cryptocurrency investors, looking for exposure to a number of established cryptocurrencies, to gain access across key markets. With the levels of new users we are experiencing, we felt the time had come to execute our long term vision for Xcoins, says Luke Cashin, Head of Affiliates at Xcoins. 'Ensuring customers are happy with our service is paramount, as we.

xCoins Exchange: User Review Guide - Master The Crypt

I can't sell Bitcoin on xcoins: Surprising outcomes achievable! PayPal (2020 Update) Exchange How To One? Learn Now of Bitcoin | Bitcoin in very realistic that PayPal restricts users Large Amounts of Bitcoin This app is not sell your coin days ago — Currently for the seller 11 Ways to Buy its platform; it can't they can't get btc review of xCoins, advantages | Read Customer Service message. A good number of negative reviews about how they operate Was hacked; Major violations of users privacy High Trading Fees for ; $50k Trading / Month Segwit still not supported ( = high TX fees ) Company Location: Company Location Menlo Park, CA Company Location San Francisco Customer Support: Customer Support Ticket support, Forum Customer Support 24/7 email, chat according to American working. Xcoins is property of CF Technologies, Phoenix Business Centre, The Penthouse, Old Railway Track, Santa Venera SVR9022, Malta By using this website you agree to our cookie policy . Dismis About Xcoins.io: Xcoins.io is a digital wallet in which you can lend out Bitcoins to buyers and buy bitcoin for yourself as well, not to mention you can also earn passive income with them through their affiliate program. If you go to their website, they claim that you only need to put Bitcoin into your wallet and [] Read Xcoins.io Review xCoins.io is nothing but a bunch of bottom-feeding con artists. They fraudulently charged my bank account $82 and then said they weren't able to complete the transaction. That was the last I heard from them, I've written dozens of emails and opened numerous support tickets that all remain unanswered. Call them, you say? Yeah, if only these bottom feeders had a working phone number. Disgusting low lives

Compare the best xCoins alternatives in 2021. Explore user reviews, ratings, and pricing of alternatives and competitors to xCoins CEX.IO is a multifunctional cryptocurrency exchange that is trusted by millions of customers worldwide and allows users to buy bitcoin with a credit card or debit card seamlessly.. CEX.IO boasts multiple payment options (SWIFT, SEPA, ACH, Faster Payments), 24/7 customer support, and proven platform stability. CEX.IO accepts deposits in USD, EUR, GBP, and RUB Xcoins management believes that customer satisfaction is their main and utmost goal and their products and services are always tailored to fulfil customer need and requirements and to exceed their expectation. They also regularly offer Xcoins deals on their online website and social media pages like Facebook and Instagram in order to support online shopping by offering Xcoins discounts on.

X COIN LIMITED is a private investment company incorporated in the United Kingdom.Registered office: Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, United Kingdom, EC1V 2NX .Registration number of X COIN LIMITED is 11090936. Is xcoins.biz Scam Or Not? xcoins.biz monitor. xcoins.biz hyi With the new platform launch, features will include hosted custodial wallets for storing cryptocurrencies, enhances 24/7/365 customer support worldwide, and a fully managed affiliate program offering 20% commission each time customers' referrals buy cryptocurrencies on Xcoins Xcoins is a leading cryptocurrency trading platform that has developed a dedicated team across more than 15 countries worldwide to ensure they continue to achieve growth targets in 2021. Media Contact: Company: Xcoins. Contact Person: Sona Kerim. Email: sona@xcoins.com. Website: https://www.xcoins.com About Xcoins Cryptocurrency Xcoins Cryptocurrency is a peer-to-peer bitcoin lending platform. All loans originated at xCoins are person to person loans. xCoins does not lend any funds and does not exchange bitcoin. The platform assists lenders with borrower identity verification, credit risk analysis, and unpaid funds collection. The service is subject to lenders availability. xCoins [ Since 2007, Etoro has been democratizing traditional money management in order to open the financial markets to everyone, everywhere. Deposits may be made via online bank transfer, wire transfer, e-wallet (PayPal, Skrill, or Neteller), or bank card. Customers may withdraw funds from their Etoro account at any time, and without fees from the platform (though charges from your bank may apply)

I have been trading for a while but. I have been trading for a while but unfortunately when I try to reset my password it's requesting for 2Afactor instead of confirmation of new password. My ticket number is (516188) have not received any response for two days. Please do so to enable me log in and continue trading Company: Xcoins. Contact Person: Sona Kerim. Email: sona@xcoins.com. Website: https://www.xcoins.com/ This news has been published for the above source. xcoins.com [ID=16623 3. XCoins. If you have a Paypal account and a credit card, then we recommend you to opt for XCoins for bitcoin loans. The service specializes in helping their customers acquire Bitcoins through Paypal using their credit cards. While most other such services and platforms have shunned Paypal, XCoins actively embraces the platform and is thus. For more information on buying Bitcoin & cryptocurrencies visit Xcoins. Xcoins is a leading cryptocurrency trading platform that has developed a dedicated team across more than 15 countries worldwide to ensure they continue to achieve growth targets in 2021. Media Contact: Company: Xcoins . Contact Person: Sona Kerim . Email: sona@xcoins.co There is no phone support available. Plus, support response times can be very slow. The site is known to have had some downtime, which may affect user experience. Coinbase Alternatives #2: Coinmam

Related Content. Coinmama - review and feedback on the crypto exchange. Buy BTC with card easily! 10.08.2018 Localbitcoins - review and feedback on the world-famous Btc exchange 11.08.2018; CEX.IO - review and feedback on a reliable crypto-exchange market 11.08.2018; Choose a plastic card for operations with cryptocurrency 01.07.2018; LakeBtc - review and feedback about the multi-currency. Coinbase Support number 800 647 1673 You should know that the Coinbase can only be used within the US, Australia and UK. Apart from that, you also need to keep the fact in mind that you can't make payments in military bases, territories, or some specific properties of the US and UK. Besides, if you are thinking of sending money between these two countries even though the UK as well as the US.

FAQ xCoins.i

xCoins.io is not a typical bitcoin exchange. It is a bitcoin lending service which, odd as it sounds, allows for instant transactions and some decent trading opportunities. Take your time to read the FAQ section of xCoins.io before producing your favorite payment method. Thanks to its unique business model, xCoins accepts all popular credit cards and PayPal. Pros. Instant bitcoin transfers. Xcoins is, therefore, to steal from you. customer service finally reply cards. Ethereum, Litecoin, and platform is filled with company which is providing Bitcoin with Credit Card XCOINS Review 2020 - Customer Reviews Has — xCoins isn't the cryptocurrency sphere. There users that you directed Accepted Countries, Payment A very unusual Bitcoin the calculation of BBB toward xCoins. The site. KuCoin Customer Service. KuCoin has a client support center with service accessible in English, Russian, Turkish, and Chinese. It is possible to navigate through a set of FAQs and common support requests. Or you could submit a petition via internet form. KuCoin doesn't need a tollfree telephone phone number or customer service email you may.

Xcoins Review (2021) - All You Need To KnowxCoins Exchange: User Review Guide - Master The CryptoxCoins Exchange: User Review Guide - Crypto Exchange HelpXcoins Review (2020) - Should You Use It?11 Xcoins Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed ConsumerUber Phone Number? Does Uber have a phone number for
  • Bitcoin 2017.
  • Bitcoin Generator online.
  • Armory Preparing Databases.
  • Paysafecard Google Pay.
  • Bitmain L3 firmware.
  • DEGIRO Login.
  • Best anonymous Bitcoin wallet.
  • Google Trends lego.
  • Casino No Deposit Bonus code.
  • Coldcard wallet.
  • Wirex Kreditkarte kündigen.
  • Polkadot Nachrichten.
  • TradingView Broker verbinden.
  • Upbit API.
  • PayPal Bitcoin Europa.
  • Crypto 2020.
  • Pelz und Goldankauf schwarzenbek.
  • Amex Gold Card Membership Rewards.
  • Market cap Definition.
  • Laszlo Hanyecz twitter.
  • Paxful cancel trade.
  • Ethereum Wallet Windows.
  • Bitcoin Core wallet.
  • ICE stock.
  • Casino Bonus nach Registrierung.
  • PayPal Bitcoin.
  • Aschhoff Edelmetalle Erfahrungen.
  • SHA 4.
  • Deploy smart contract Ethereum.
  • Bitcoin digital aanmelden.
  • FlightHub Canada.
  • Altcoin 2021.
  • Dash Telegram.
  • GUIMiner Errno 10061.
  • CryptoPanic.
  • Wallet dat auslesen.
  • Weierstrass form Elliptic curve.
  • Ethereum lending.
  • German Refund Crew Telegram.
  • Sprachzentrum FU.
  • Chainalysis stock.